AAFCS-TX Affiliate Board of Directors, Chairpersons, & Committee Members

Executive Committee

Vice Presidents

District Chairs

Committee Chairs

Nominating Committee Members

Student Section:


  • Centennial Committee 
    Nancy Shepherd (chair), Roxie Godfrey, Patti Rambo, Meilana Charles, & Janice Moore
  • 2017 National Conference ACLAC
    Frances Hare (co-chair) and Sheri Dragoo (co-chair)
  • Task Force
    Nancy Granovsky (co-chair), Nancy Shepherd (co-chair), Sharon Nickols & Meilana Charles

Texas Affiliate Past Presidents

Last updated: August 19, 2016 at 11:30 am